Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1670153724 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 40 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about different things but to say one, it will be reading and movies, I think each day is an opportunity to learn something new. I also enjoy sports and traveling, visiting new places and learning about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and any outdoor activity; but regularly I will say I enjoy doing anything special with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who above all believes in God and is a loving, caring person, with good moral values that loves pets and likes/wants more children and is respectful of the elderly.Someone who enjoys traveling and/or doing outdoor activities, but also enjoys the silence and/or the companion ... who has a positive mind and trust in God that he has a purpose in life for everything...

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing/outspoken personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God.
  2. Thankful for my daughter.
  3. Thankful for health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Rational, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis