Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1670071010 A Single Woman in Carlisle, KY 34 / Model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, workout, and cook

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate person

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My cats

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, 50 cent, alicia keys, drake, five finger death punch

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea goes to jail, 10 things i hate about you, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

access hollywood, jersey shore, supernatural