Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1669948717 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 31 / Facilities Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not the type that is really passionate about one thing in life. I tend to become passionate about the things that are important to me; Family, relationships, my dog, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on when I get leisure time but the way I enjoy my time is either watching movies, dining out, activities with friends, or taking care of things I was unable to do such as laundry or cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I must have with someone is chemistry. I want to be with someone that not only shares similar interests but can also open my eyes to other interests that are new to me. I'm definitely not a rocket scientist by any means but there is something about a guy that embarrasses his nerdy side :) I am looking for a partner that is confident, patient, smart, genuine, passionate, motivated, hardworking, affectionate, and honest, with a great sense of humor. Sarcasm tends to catch my attention, so if you are able to make me laugh then you are pretty much golden :)

The first thing people notice about me

Not exactly sure but if I had to guess, I would go with my laugh. Not only do I laugh a lot but I've been told it stands out, and being that I tend to find humor in the smaller things, I'm laughing quite often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My close, long time friends
  3. My Job.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many!, lots!, what girl doesnt love romantic comedies?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the big bang theory, the real housewives, cops, tosh.0, the walking dead, house of cards, orange is the new black