Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1669861020 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 23 / Alley Coordinator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: meridian community college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about GOD and my family. I am passionate about myself because as long as I keep faith within myself I will succeed in my life. I feel as long as I do not let obstacles get in my way I will do just fine. I am a strong young lady, that is how I was raised and I can truly say that my parents are proud and that pushes me even harder.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang with my family and friend. I love to read if I have a good book in front of me. I also love to just enjoy my life and love seeing myself take steps into the right way to succeed in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart, romantic, good head on their shoulders, loyalty, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My country accent and my style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So You Call Yourself A Man? By Carl Weber. It Was Very Interesting And Exciting To Me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love tattoos. I have 13 of my very own. I'm kinda shy around people I do not know, so I am a anti social person trying to stem away from that. When people get to know me I slowly take my guard down.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, bad boys, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bad girls club, love & hip hop, law & order: special victims unit