Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1669848024 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 30 / I am a retail specialist at Goodwill

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a manager at Goodwill where I work 50 plus hours a week I have one child a little girl that is my whole word. I own a place in Columbus Ga but me and my daughter just recently moved in with my parents to help them out they are both disabled. I love all sports anything thing out doors I'm a huge Ga tech football fan I wear flipflops all year around except for work and I far boots if on a horse or a motorcycle. I am a very family oriented person. I am looking for someone to share life with. My daughter's father is not in the picture so no drama there I do not want drama, games,or bs looking for something real and serious. Have a great day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of free time. I have a pretty full plate but I can make time for that special some one. I'm a country girl and a hopeless romantic!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty loyalty hopeless romanic let's the woman spoil him BT shows her he respects her to also has to accept ,u daughter

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing funny personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am. single mother I'm also a inbeteweener I take care of my disabled parents also I'm very patriotic and a huge supporter of the military I am a hopeless romantic and fall fast family od very important to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter being healthy, happy,smart!
  2. Being able to be there for My mom!
  3. And being able to be there for my dad!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very patriotic and I am a huge supporter of the military I am a a hopeless romantic and I fall fast family is my life and my daughter will always come first