Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1669435717 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 48 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my partner, enjoying this phase of raising and enjoying my children now as teens and young adults, helping my colleagues at work as well as investing in my retirement. Mentoring , enjoy home improvement projects as well as taking care of myself and my health.In short, Enjoying the fullness of life a wee bit more and appreciating life

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the best matches are between people who are more alike than different. Race is not as big a factor when you match someone by lifestyle career, finances, faith, and maturity. I believe the best match has a more similar lifestyle to your own . I live a pretty straightforward simple life and it's uncomplicated. I am fortunate to have a career and have been doing the same thing now for 20 plus years so I have adjusted well to its demands. I would like an honest, loving , equal minded and equally compatible man who is searching for someone they could fall in love with and marry someday.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...I live in the South but I do not have a Southern accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever by Pete Hamill Epic tale about an Irish man who can live forever so long as he does not leave Manhattan !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Can speak several languages

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism