Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1669023019 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 32 / Missionary

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work as a Missionary worker and read about Hospitality in the college. I've been in the field for some time now and do enjoy it for its another learning entirely. Am a Kind hearted woman who is seeking a kind hearted man to share companionship and fun!I love the outdoors and the arts. open for adventure I'm a simple lady who likes to have fun.I want someone that I can be myself around that makes me happy.when we go out i can go anywhere but i want for us to have fun together.I am new here in the area. Looking for someone to have fun with and the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm looking for someone who wants a long term relationship. I think its important to start off slow and let the relationship grow naturally. am a missionary and i do travel alot. I have alot to offer the right person.if you are come and lets see what the lord have for us..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. God Fear
  3. Honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful