Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166901420 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 24 / Auto tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clover park technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate for cars, music, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most the time I stay at home and watch Hulu or play video games. Other then that, I hang out with the family and friends and try to fix my car up when ever I find parts for it

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm mostly looking for loyalty, honesty and respect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama