Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1668970118 A Single Man in Orem, UT 47 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rim of the world h.s.
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a new life for myself. Looking forward to experiencing new people, places and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I use to enjoy fly fishing and I'm looking forward to getting back into it. Currently I enjoy finding projects to do around the house and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the woman that the mere thought of will put a smile on my face. I want to stop taking the long, scenic way home from work so I can be with her sooner in the day. I'm wanting someone who will appreciate and accept my soft and romantic ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Easy Day...Capturing and Killing Bin Laden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how thoughtful and caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

citizen hughes, leadership, modern history

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

see no evil hear no evil, predator, seven samurai

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, national geographic, nova