Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1668649420 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 32 / Stock/construction

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend as much time as possible with my son an family due to the fact you never know cause tomorrow is not always promise, I have a big heart once you get to know me, I'm very passionate about football I love it, hopefully one day I could become a coach and just give some kind of guidance or knowledge about the game itself, I enjoy working with kids I work with kids 7 years and I really learned a lot with dealing with them and I also notice that a lot of them look up to me an as adult that's something to be proud of having kids look up to you, that's something I enjoy just seeing kids doing right playing sports and doing there educat

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending as much time as possible with son and jus teaching him how to be a man and have respect for adults, respect Will take you a long way in life, a lot of men are not around to even teach their kids nothing due to certain circumstances and I understand that but with me being a man I will not let no other man raise my son when I help made him, so every step of the way I want to be there for him an we have that special bond together that no one could break, my second passion is football I love watching sports period, I use to play so I still have that competitive side to me when it comes down to that, I'm just a big football fan an I love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Family
  3. Just being able to work and strive for better things in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful