Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1668611419 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 40 / PA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand valley state university

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the simple pleasures everyday brings. I am very passionate about my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogHanging out with friends and familySome computer programming Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will enjoy the simple things in life and the day to day things that keep a relationship strong and healthy. I would like to meet someone that can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness under pressure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog lily
  2. My brother
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, serenity, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

betas, agents of shield, history channel