Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166698626 A Single Man in West Point, CA 27 / Construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors. Helping others. My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside. Working. Fishing. Hiking. Hunting. Hiking. Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a loyal and trusting person. One who has goals in life and have some common interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be shy at first. Once I know you a bit I'm ok.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show