Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166681416 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 22 / Automotive Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: universal technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, military, sports( all of them ), muscle cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, working on cars, being active wether it's at the range or playing a sport

The most influential person in my life has been

Nothing extensive just a sense of humor and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I really wouldn't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was iron man and it was great I love books i can relate too or visualize

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My freedom to lead my life
  3. My brothers in the military

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am in the military and I would hope you would be okay with periods of absence.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction