Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166673022 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 22 / College Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I say the things I am passionate about the most would have to be sports. I mean, what is life without sports, huh? Be weird as hell. I am a loyal Boston Red Sox fan and have been since I was a young kid. Sports definitely get me going as well as a good cooked meal. I love food and food loves me. Thank god I have a high metabolism. I love fishing and being outdoors as well. I have countless fishing stories you will have to ask me about. Oh and I am an avid golfer too. Those things are probably at the top of my list as well as family being up there in the top five.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going boating and fishing as well as golfing out on a beautiful day. I would love to be at a ballpark for a game on a sunny day with a hot dog and beer in my hand with my family/friends. Huh, I just realized I am pretty patriotic, haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Always there for you despite what you are going through.
  2. To be in America. We have it much easier than most of the world. Be appreciative.
  3. Sports. I think that is self-explanatory

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful