Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166671434 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 23 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tennessee technological university

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tennessee technological university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If there is one thing in life that I am passionate about, it would be my son. Everything I do is for him, so that I can provide a better life for him. He is the only thing I look forward to everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and reading in the spare time I do have. A nice book and a glass of wine is always relaxing. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows himself and knows what he wants out of life with a glowing personality and spectacular sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My crude sense of humor usually gets to everybody. Ha ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long since I have read for pleasure, I can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy baby boy.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that even though I am intimidating and aggressive, I do have a heart and can be very kind and compassionate towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Everyone has skeletons in their closets. I don't judge people for theirs, so don't judge me for mine.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, any

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, any, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law and order: svu, any