Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166664424 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 22 / College Student, Small Business Owner, Rancher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my new clothing business, my family, friends, education, my agricultural background, and being the best version of myself everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy hunting and fishing, being outside, working on making my business the best it can be, and spending time with my amazing family on the ranch in the mountains!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend who I can go through life with. I am looking for passion, ambition, drive and of course, romance! I love wittiness, compassion, and a man with a good heart!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I have a strong personality composed of wit, stubbornness, passion, ambition, loyalty, and work ethic. Many people view me as "old reliable". Anyone can count on me for anything, and I will always be there for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. the opportunity to pursue my dreams.
  3. the chance to find out who I am, and what I am made of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the kindest heart. I come across very strong, but I truly care about everyone and everything in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, scandal, local news, evening news, today show