Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166663717 A Single Woman in Earlimart, CA 20 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Earlimart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Earlimart, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Earlimart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate becoming a pharmacy tech. It is important to me so i can give my child a better live and we both have a better future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and take my son somewhere we both enjoy. When i am with him i love to see him smile and have fun all the time. When i am on my own i like to go out and have fun and do it safely.

The most influential person in my life has been

reliability

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i ready was twilight. it was about a vampire that fell in love with an ordinary girl. they go through many problems and i love the suspense it had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. The opportunity to continue school and become a pharmacy tech

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how out going i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a great person to be around. At first i am really shy but once i get comfortable i will be so silly and good to be around.