Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166660323 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 31 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: l.t ross building
  • Religion: Wiccan

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many thing but I am most passionate about my kids, pushing them to become better people and work hard in school, & Love all animals & nature. ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, going to the mountains, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am never good at these this things lol! But I guess I am looking for someone who can accept my children will always come first no matter what. Sense of humor very important, must have own car, place to live & a job. Someone who spoils his woman not with just item's. Can't be uptight or bossy :) Can accept all of me without trying to change me as I will always be me. Honest, faithful & trustworthy. Willing to work things out before giving up.

The first thing people notice about me

My pink hair lol! My eyes when my hair isn't pink lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything really
  2. My kids
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't know what else to tell you (lol) but it kinda bothers me It shows I am willing to accept other kids but I don't want anymore kids, It really should say I can't have any more (hysterectomy in 2012)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

stephen king, twilight, wiccan books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all