Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166653323 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 53 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have fun, enjoying company at night, dinner and a movie. Sitting on the patio in the summer watching the fireworks go off in the night time sky on the 4th of July.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies. Reading James Patterson novels. Going to dinner and enjoying the company of a beautiful woman.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and honest and happy. And did I mention likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson Alex Cross series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are very supportive and loving.
  2. Health, because we all know someone who's life is affected by poor health. So I am blessed.
  3. Job, I have been blessed with great people who work for me, and give me their best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to spoil the person I'm with... :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I love being open to new things, going new places and caring about what the other person thinks, or says. I love to listen and be there in the times that are pleasant and aren't so pleasant. it's important to know that you always have a friend no matter what.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis