Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166643224 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 21 / singer songwriter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a musician and writing songs is what I live for. I also love traveling and long for adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to play guitar, write songs, paint, or go ice skating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets me who will be my adventure partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have had
  2. My family and friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I actually know what I'm talking about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for adventure and a sense of home. I'm not sure yet how those go together.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

too many to pick, zac brown band, the queers, nofx, too many to pick, too many to pick

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pick, the avengers, too many to pick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other