Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166640931 A Single Man in El Monte, CA 36 / Banking Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Monte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, sacramento

El Monte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Monte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, sacramento. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling & getting to know different cultures. I enjoy being around family & friends. I've started off the year with a New Years resolution to get back into the gym & have successfully maintained an early morning ritual.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf. Usually play every other weekend. During the week I go to the movies once a week with family. On Thursday's I play softball with new friends I met six months go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone goal oriented and career minded but able to balance work and play. Someone who enjoys sports & leads an overall healthy lifestyle with occasional indulgences. Someone who is family oriented and enjoys spending quality time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile. It's hard for me not to smile. I try and find the positive side out of every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always staying up to speed with current events on Google news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my upbringing of a dedication to hard work & getting things done.
  2. I am thankful for being able to travel through the southwest. Las Vegas, Albuquerque, El Paso
  3. I am thankful for being able to spend my summers as a child with my grandparents in Jalisco, MX

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

clive cussler, action, john f. kennedy, arroyo hondo, new mexico

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, rock & espa�ol, rock & espa�ol, rock & espa�ol, banda & mariachi

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction