Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166624722 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Investment operations professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with friends and family. Making the most of every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new restaurants - having a few drinks and dinner with friends. I love watching movies. But I also really enjoy the outdoors - hiking, running, a day at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing in any relationship is honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile is the first thing people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fly Away

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. My parents and siblings
  3. A great place to work with fun coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational