Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166617620 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 32 / Supervisor for the Disneyland Resort

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: art institute of california
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being myself and I'm not what everyone thinks I should be. And that is what I am passionate about. I don?t know if I answered the question or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love watching police procedurals. I am writing this while watching Castle. I'm passionate about sports; Baseball, playing Slowpitch Softball and Football. I also like Comicbooks, comic movies and I draw on my spare time. And I can't forget Video Games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. A friend. Someone to make memories with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm skinny and I'm not smiling. (it's my thinking face)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monster Hunter Nemesis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

paramore, rise against, macklemore & ryan lewis, rage against the machine, demi lovato

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop