Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166612222 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Scientific research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: notre dame

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from notre dame. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connecting with my friends. Attending cultural or artistic activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Acting. Making jewelry. Dining out. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

We share the same core values, generosity, kindness, and spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people feel at ease and want to open up to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Understanding more about life
  2. Spending time with family and friends
  3. Traveling to see different perspectives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very empathetic and things affect me deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism