Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1665890915 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 36 / English Teacher

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern mississippi

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V.Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun with their significant other. Loyalty is very important to me. If a guy is still into looking at strippers and twerk videos then he should keep pushing towards that. It's not me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a novel by Zane....enough said.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids and their health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bluest eye by toni morrison, the twilight saga, act like a lady, think like a man

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, janelle monet, john coltrane, drake, wolfgang amadeus mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, the twilight saga, vice