Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1664688121 A Single Woman in Marion, NC 54 / Human Resources Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my family, working out and helping others, doing a great job at work and Nascar

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. Gardening, going to NASCAR races, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident, is a man of his word. Polite and intelligent and above all. HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY A man who has a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and enjoys hiking and camping. Enjoys traveling but can also be a homebody. Someone who is very romantic and enjoys surprising me and enjoys NASCAR.....going to movies. Boating, exercising, beaches, nice dinners HONESTY is very very important

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall and have beautiful hair and nice legs and smile a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health and my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy hiking, camping, working in the yard, I love to cook and love the beaches. I like have romantic evenings and and I like for the man to plan surprises me from time to time. Positive person and enjoy life I have a son who is the absolute love of life!!!! And I love animals

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf