Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1664593730 A Single Man in Johnson City, NY 51 / disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnson City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with my Wolf, being active in my church and making a person I'm with is happy as she can be. enjoying all that life has to offer with the person I'm with. having me and my partner enjoy serving God together

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying God's Word, going for walks in the woods or parks for anywhere with my wolf. being involved in my church watching a good movie or television helping others anyway I can working out practicing my martial arts cooking and cleaning the house. reading a good book if I'm in a relationship spending the day doing the things that we both enjoy doing or do something that she enjoys doing with her spend the day pleasing the woman that I'm with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life drawing closer to God by studying and
  2. Spending time with my wolf
  3. Being active in my church helping others anyway I can

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful