Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1664078828 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 46 / Locksmith

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football. Dallas Cowboys fan. Love animals. Love cars and motorcycles. Music. Concerts. Movies. Long trips. Walk on the beach. Good conversation. Fix some drinks. Good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have long trips. Watch movies. Attend to music concerts. Have fun with my daughter and friends. Cook at home. Go out with my friends. Watch football on Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My brother.
  3. My life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime