Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663986022 A Single Woman in Lecanto, FL 69 / nonprofit/endangered species

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lecanto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: antioch college
  • Religion: Christian

Lecanto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lecanto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from antioch college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are sustaining this achingly beautiful planet, my faith, deep friendship, & communing with animals, especially dogs & horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh boy. Kicking back in the dappled spring sunshine, lying on a huge soft blanket that's big enough to pull back up over three, next to a gurgling stream that's washing the winter out of the mountains, laughing & snuggling & carrying on with a very happy dog & you.Health-inducing things like exercise & researching healthy foods & supplements. Watching CSIMiami or almost anything on Animal Planet, public television, or EWTN. Working on my computer. Hanging out with friends. Enjoying the chocolate du jour.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am tenderly curious to know if there is man out there who is as curious as I am about learning what the Lord wants from us in this final phase of our on life earth. Because I get the feeling from reading other profiles that most people are just ticking off their bucket lists and planning to party hearty right up to the end. If you've got more to your plan, I'd love to hear about it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I greet them with tender regard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do most of my reading on the internet--mostly political stuff. But I also love to read the Bible and nonfiction books about things that interest me, such as dogs and horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intimacy with the Lord
  2. The unconditional love my dog Honey and I shared.
  3. The opportunity to try to connect with my soulmate on Eharmony

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people lack info about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love chocolate!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, houston animal rescue, pit bulls & paroles