Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663981229 A Single Man in Buckeye, AZ 60 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occ and uci (a long time ago)
  • Religion: Christian

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckeye, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time on one of my boats at my house on Lake Havasu, going to a play or musical and then an inviting dinner afterward.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoy's a good movie as much as going out for dinner and dancing (although that's fun too). Someone who likes to spend time on the water boating and fishing, water skiing, wake boarding or whatever.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my cowboy hat, if I happen to have one on that is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Lincoln.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My memories of my wife
  2. My children
  3. My grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label