Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663845724 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 68 / Realtor retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uccs
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uccs. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I know I am fortunate. Health, sons, living in Colorado, able to travel, attitude/optimistic, life is good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I want to ski yearly so I don't lose that; I love to go to Cheyenne Canon on a sunny day to relax, write, read. I love to anticipate trips and new adventures. Yet, I love the luxury of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a fun sense of humor and who is active, friendly, happy, healthy, and likes road trips and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

my enthusiasm and my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pleasure of My Company by Steve Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Mom. It has expanded my reach, mind, horizons, meaning, purpose.
  2. My good health and good fortune. Life has been good to me.
  3. My opportunities and my attitude. It has made my life rich and I want to share that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can do fine on my own, but I would like to have a partner to share quiet time and activities, the beauty of life and its joys and sorrows .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an ocean and beach person. Maine is the best in my opinion. That is where I was born and where I love to go in the summer. I like to camp in a little trailer near water. I mentioned surfing, but actually it is boogie boarding that I do. I am a fan of Billy Collins, the poet.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama