Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663843720 A Single Woman in Waynesville, OH 50 / Staff Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waynesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family...I have three wonderful kids! I love to decorate my house and shop for household items. I love to garden and dig in the dirt. I love to plant flowers and work on the landscaping in my yard - I even had a small vegetable garden this past summer. I love to walk with my friends and have people over for a fun evening. I enjoy doing crafts and scrapbooking. I love a good book and a night in front of the fireplace. I also love a night out on the town....I would like to travel more! I've been quite a few places in the US, but would love to go to Europe and take a cruise one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my kids participate in their sports - soccer, tennis, tae kwon do and marching band. I love to paint and decorate my house. I also love to garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three wonderful, healthy, very smart kids.
  2. A wonderful house filled with my kids and a few too many pets! : )
  3. Wonderful friends & family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing