Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663842718 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, PA 32 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just about everything; the things I love, my opinions and my beliefs. To be specific I am passionate about helping people, swimming, and my relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy stress relief through exercise, reading and listening to music. There would be no happiness without music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is grounded, meaning self assured and independent. Someone who can make me laugh over nothing and think deeply without trying. Someone who will be my best friend and confidant.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading about 7 books, I never finish just one haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deeper person than I sometimes let on to be

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, xmen, the last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, blacklist, grey's anatomy