Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663830931 A Single Man in Marion, IA 29 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coe college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from coe college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are extremely important to me. It can be difficult to pass their test at times, but once your in with them you are family. I love my job. I'm so fortunate to wake up every morning and do what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family has to be at the top of my list. I'm really into sports, especially football and basketball. I also like hanging out with the guys from time to time. I like to stay fit so working out is something I like to do a few times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around. For me there's nothing more important to me than a woman who can make me laugh and hold a conversation. I also like women who keep physically fit and love children. There's a ton more stuff I look for but these are just a few things that come to mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I've always been good at making people laugh. I always try to look at things from a positive point of view and in a way that will make people enjoy spending time with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational