Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663818215 A Single Man in Ames, IA 33 / logistics coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ames, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, exercising, trying new things, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for compatibility. I want someone who I can connect with on multiple levels. I am also looking for someone who is a good conversationalist, goal and family oriented, spontaneous, and enjoys life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first things that people notice about me are my smile and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Spending quality time with family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I will save that for a later time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy