Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663817820 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 32 / Personal Care Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about kids music family my home and exploring the world I love my job because I'm helping other people that need the help I love being surprised and I love surprising others I love to see the smile on people's face it makes me happy to see other people happy but I also love to be happy myself lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies definitely love to get my nails done my feet done just pamper myself and spend time with my kids probably go to the park Art Museum or just plain out find something to do that's fun I'm really all open I do love to go to the bars once in awhile but I love cuddling with my significant other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. just being me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful