Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663803829 A Single Woman in Saint Augustine, FL 46 / Director of Training

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Augustine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university intheuk
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Augustine, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Augustine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university intheuk. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to spend time with my daughters & my dog either hiking or having a family day together

I typically spend my leisure time

love to get a massage and be pampered, then have a wonderful meal that is not cooked by me

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest and open

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have several books on the go. As thriller or romantic novel on my kindle together with a business related book that in deed to digest and therefore cannot read as quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. having a job
  3. having a fresh start

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Due to the nature of my job I am confident and decisive, however I love to looked after. As a single parent I have had to independent, but I would love to make joint choices. Male chivalry is not just for first dates in my opinion as I love having doors opened for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I do enjoy spending time with my daughters and work long hours however I do appreciate that habits can be adapted for the right match. Of course I can find time to date, but if will not waste time if it does not feel just right.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four weddings and a funeral, james bond, mrs brown

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama