Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663802520 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 41 / Clerk

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music travel, reading, having fun with friends, watching movies, go to fitness, work, pets, spending time with family, go often shopping, swimming, playing tennis, inclined towards outdoor activies in summer time, affectionate, enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to read good book and share opinion with friends, having fun with friends, going out seeing a movie or listening to a good concert, playing tennis or swimming in summer time, travel on vacation, shopping, listen to friends problems giving opinion when asked

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living
  2. Being healthy
  3. Friends I have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous