Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663609025 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 50 / legal assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, being active, traveling, having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, spending time with friends, taking walks and being outside. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a great sense of humor. Someone who doesn't want drama in their life. Someone who can find the fun and humor in almost any situation. Also he must be very romantic!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not very techy so I'm not very good at this site. I'm also very private so I don't put a lot of information about myself on here but I would love to meet the person to share personal information with.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football