Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663608827 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 24 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brigham young university
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading and writing, and hope to one day be a journalist, as well as having my fiction stories published. Music is huge deal to me, I play the violin. God, Church, family and friends, my dog, studying languages, traveling. Helping other people. Trying every day to be a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, spending time with my friends, my dog and my family, especially my nephews, studying scripture, playing the violin, watching soccer, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, responsible, caring, respectful, sensitive and actively involved in the Church. Someone to travel the world with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very talkative person and involve everyone in conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Doctor Who novel, which is about this guy who can travel through time and space.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel
  2. My family & friends
  3. Arts in general, especially literature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

Half Brazilian, half Canadian, as this seems to matter to some people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction