Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663463927 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 54 / Sr. Technical Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coastal carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from coastal carolina. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Biking, Golf, Working out, Gardening, Music, Art, visiting museums, wine tastings, getting together with family and friends; dinner parties and watching movies on a rainy day.

I typically spend my leisure time

My top picks are; working out, cycling and Golf and recently I am getting into TRX. I used to play tennis a lot; but it has been a few years. In regards to entertainment, I like listing to music; seeing live music performances or going to the Kennedy Center. When I need to recharge; I enjoy doing more relaxing activities such as reading, watching TV or gardening when it is warm. Having dinner parties and hanging out with friends and family are at the top of my list too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man who is kind, intelligent, successful, attractive, healthy, romantic and family oriented. I enjoy a healthy life style and look forward to spending time with a partner who enjoys the same. While biking, golfing and working out are on the top of my activity list, I am always up for trying new activities. It is important to me that this person love dogs because I have a 12 month old German Shepherd Puppy. My thoughts are that if two people have some similar interests and life styles, chemistry and belief in a majority of the same life principles then that combination in itself is a great start.

The first thing people notice about me

It is usually one of three things; my warm and abundant energy, my smile and or my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's new book; Merry Christmas Alex Cross. In regards to Movies; I am a lady, but I have to admit, I do love the Action/Adventure Movies or Suspense/Spy movies what I call " Man Movies". (i.e. Bourne Identity Series, Mission Impossible Series, Indiana Jones Series of Movies, Die Hard Series; it's crazy but true!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends!
  2. My home and my sweet German Shepherd puppy.
  3. My job; I love going to work; love what I do!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really enjoy being with a chivalrous man!! I like my independence and I am a confident, successful business woman but I am not looking to "be the man" in the relationship. : )

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Gentlemen; no offense intended, but I do not date men who are not Christian. I feel more comfortable going out with someone who shares my core values, principles and religious beliefs. I enjoy being a lady and appreciate all that it entails and I show my appreciation and appreciate a man who is a gentleman. Other applicants, please do not apply. Thank you so much.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

great expectations, the charm school, don't sweat the small stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to listen to

abba and beatles, garth brooks, smokey robinson, michael buble, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, pretty woman, all the presidents men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, blue bloods, any of the movie channels, bbc news, discovery channel, military channel