Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662873516 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 24 / Night Tech at a Sober Living Home

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about finding myself and seeing where life could go.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing right now is college basketball. Especially cheering on the Hoosiers. I love doing things outside such as hiking or being at the lake as much as possible in the summer. I love music and have a wide range that i enjoy from reggae to rap to rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and equal. I need someone who enjoys going out and being social and trying new things. Someone who is interested in music and going to concerts. Someone who doesn't need to be with me all the time and can love my friends as much as I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Insurgent, but I am trying to learn more of the classics right now. I recently finished Something Wicked This Way Comes and I am currently working on The Great Gatsby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends.
  2. My job and the opportunity to help people on a daily basis.
  3. My family who has always supported me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

"Drive fast on empty streets with nothing in minds, except falling in love and not getting arrested." -Hunter S. Thompson

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

matchbox twenty, third eye blind, modest mouse, led zepplin, jimmy hendrix, sublime, cake, kendrick lamar,drake, big sean, lorde, florence and the machine

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

empire records, steel magnolias, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, parks and rec, weeds, tosh.0, american horror story, total divas