Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662865820 A Single Woman in Boring, OR 48 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Boring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boring, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids, and my job. I am a single parent and love to support my kids in everything that they do. Aside from my kids at home and at work I love to do almost any outside activity. Summer is my favorite season. I love to go to the beach, boogie board, body surf or just relax in the sand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach and body surf or boogie board, or just relax in the sand. I love to read books, go camping, gardening take hikes and do most outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. They are a true inspiration to me.
  2. I am thankful for my job that I enjoy going to daily.
  3. I am thankful for coffee

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful