Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662864419 A Single Man in Greenwood, IN 45 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u of missouri-columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from u of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am passionate about most are my family, sports, science fiction, history and travel is my greatest weakness. I am pretty low maintain other than wanting to take trips around the world:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love attending sporting events and going shopping, wine tasting, IRT theater, going to the movies, and love going swimming and to Holiday World in the summers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, honest, family oriented, yearns for adventure and believes in love.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, perhaps you can tell me:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Collen McCullough's "Julius Caesar"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my children
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am someone who believes in living life to the fullest and would love to find a partner who is looking for someone that sees life as an adventure to be shared. I am always looking to go new places and try new things, which is probably best reflected in my profile picture which shows me at "Gladiator school" in Rome last year. I also have a real passion for sports, history, and the arts, and would be equally happy spending a weekend going to a Colts game, the museum or a production at the IRT theater. I also love spending time with kids, I have shared custody of two great daughters ( 13, 8) and need someone who loves kids too:)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, colleen mccullough's masters of rome series, ancient history (roman, greek, egyptian)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the borgias, game of thrones, history channel historical shows