Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662864024 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 48 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blue cliff college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be around positive, funny people with high energy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to concerts, dinner or a theater performance.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography on Louise Brooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My Family
  3. Intelligent conversation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love life and all it has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Laughter is the best medicine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy