Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662862124 A Single Woman in Humble, TX 52 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of waterloo
  • Religion: Christian

Humble, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Humble, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of waterloo. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel. Even better, travel to a location that I can scuba dive and /or sail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, taking the dog for a walk, watching movies, reading, volunteering. Try to get out to some live music events and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a caring, fun-loving and interesting individual. Financially stable, and able to spend some time pursuing those things that interest and entertain them. Must be honest and open, a good conversationalist, knowledge and opinion in a lot of topics makes for a variety of interesting discussions. I am looking for friendship which would hopefully lead to a committed relationship, but more than that, only time will tell, since I am looking for some chemistry. Finally TALL is absolutely required. I done shorter, and am looking for a change.

The first thing people notice about me

Certainly my height, how many 6' women do you know, and I could be 6'3" for 6'4" in heels. Then likely when they get to know me, my intellect and my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading Conde Nast Travel for inspiration on where to travel to next. I am going through a wish list. 50 things to do in my 50th year, so I have been to a few good ones (Bora Bora was awesome, Maldives I saw a Whaleshark and Manta Rays) and I still have more on the list coming up soon ( NYC, Australia, Hawaii).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Intelligence and my ability to apply it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I really am kind hearted and sentimental, despite my more confident, career focused persona.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Even though I am currently residing in Texas, I am born in Canada, of European born parents. I currently have a US and a Canadian Passport (dual citizenship is allowed). I have worked in Europe and overseas but only for a few weeks at a time, but have never permanently resided in Europe.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

angels and demons, the hunger games trilogy, killing kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction