Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662861720 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Operations Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 20-year-old son, family, my job, feeling confident and content in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, dining out, catching a movie, drinks with friends, and taking time for myself to just relax and enjoy where I'm at in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A self-confident, financially stable guy who is easy-going, doesn't take life too seriously, always looks for the positive, and loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not ashamed to say the last thing I read was the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. That he's happy, healthy and lives life so positively.
  2. I am thankful for good health, financial independence and amazing friends!
  3. I am thankful for family and their amazing support!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

john grisham books, ann rule books, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing