Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662850321 A Single Man in Fountain, CO 25 / Full Time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fountain, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fountain, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what i am currently studying in college, mass communicatons and sports journalism. Fields that will propel me into being a sports analyst as i am passionate about analyzing and critiquing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things that i enjoy doing on my free time, is anything involved with sports, whether its checking my fantasy football leagues, or checking the score to a basketball game, or any field of sport i'm usually looking at it. I Also love to spend quality time with my immediate family including my grandma. I also like to work out, generally going for a run 4-10 miles. Depending on how i'm feeling at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. The Fact that i'm alive

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful