Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662849218 A Single Woman in Macungie, PA 60 / Project Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Macungie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Macungie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macungie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Where do I begin? I love to dance, sing, hike to waterfalls in particular, go to the Gym and primarily enjoy Zumba...and all lik kinds of Latin music, as well as blues, rock, Indie and Afro-cuban music in particular. I enjoy the arts...everything from Museums, to Historic sites and lectures, to see fine arts, music festivals and volunteer at a variety of venues in my area. I'm passionate about giving back to the community and work at a food shelter. I want people to be tolerant of one another and have always enjoyed intercultural events and travel throughout the world.I attend lectures and read broadly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, enjoying activites with close friends and travel. I dance frequently but it's not essential that my partner is a dancer. I'm experimenting more with healthy cooking. I like zumba, gentle yoga, and canoeing or kayaking when the opportunity arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident man who has a good relationship with friends and family. I like a man who isn't afraid to show his affection, and one who is honest in his comunication and can have a light caring heart. He should be curious and interested in knowing more about the world and believe in continuous learning and be tolerant of people from all walks of life.I want a man who is respectful, physically affectionate, and works to maintain a healthy lifestyle.My friends are flexible and curious plus have a sense of adventure. We typically enjoy travel, and music. I prefer a person who has a spiritual side and is interested in adoring me!!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my happy smile, and friendly ways. I can be both talkative and quiet and observant depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Empty mansions and one of my favorite books is "Life in the time of Cholera"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, education, friends, and family
  2. Having been raised to live an ethical life and being a compassionate person
  3. Having been born in the U.S. where I have choices and freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

lincoln, truman by david mccullough, why bad things happen to good people

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jimmy hendrix, marvin gaye, johann sebastian bach, buddy guy, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

west side story, love in the time of cholera, when we were kings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

prime suspects, history of new york city, the colbert report