Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662848723 A Single Woman in Bangor, MI 24 / Sales Associate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bangor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends they are very important to me. I also love to be with friends outdoors in the woods hanging out. My guy if I have one he is so important to me I will do anything to please him but I do believe it's a two way street.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing/hunting, reading, hanging out with family and friends, o I also like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, romantic, funny, a best friend really

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hidden in Plain View

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My cat
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

lost in the past, harlequin romance, anything about wars.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football